3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier

3 in 1 Puzzles Ostereier Dinosaurier

FG icon
Regulärer Preis
$27.99
Verkaufspreis
$27.99
Regulärer Preis
$27.99
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

【2022 National Geographic Jigsaw Puzzles New Series 】Dinosaurier-Besessenheit entspringt dem kindlichen Neugier- und Entdeckungsinstinkt, fast alle Kinder haben von ihnen fantasiert. CubicFun tut sich mit NG Kids zusammen, um ein völlig neues Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen – Dino-Puzzle-Eier. Geben Sie Kindern die Möglichkeit, die Welt der Dinosaurier zu erkunden, und ermutigen Sie sie, sich in der Jurazeit zu vergnügen. Es ist das beste Dinosaurierspielzeug für Kinder von 3–5, 5–7, 8–12.

【3-in-1-Metall-Dinosaurier-Puzzle-Ei】Setzen Sie Ihre eigene prähistorische Entdeckung über Dinosaurier zusammen: Tyrannosaurus, Triceratops und Flugsaurier. Graben Sie 3 simulierte Dino-Eier aus und bauen Sie Dinosaurier-Puzzles. Fühlen Sie sich wie ein echter Paläontologe, der einzigartige Dinosaurier aus dem riesigen Dino-Ei ausgräbt. Jedes Dinosaurier-Ei-Puzzle besteht aus 63 Teilen, was genau die richtige Mischung aus Spaß und Herausforderung für Kinder ab 5 Jahren ist und dabei hilft, Fähigkeiten wie Konzentration und Hand-Auge-Koordination zu entwickeln.

【Erhalten Sie zwei Puzzles in einer Box】 Dieses Puzzle verfügt über eine atemberaubende Dinosaurierillustration auf der einen Seite und ein abstraktes Muster über Dinosaurierfossilien auf der anderen Seite, um alle jungen Wissenschaftler zu inspirieren. Realistisch detaillierte Illustrationen und die visuell beeindruckenden Fotos von National Geographic nehmen Sie mit auf eine prähistorische Tour. Es ist ein perfektes MINT-Projekt, das auf unterhaltsame und aufregende Weise die Liebe zu Wissenschaft und Paläontologie fördert. Es sind die besten Rätsel für Kinder im Alter von 4-8 3-5 Jahren.

【In-Play lernen & Bildschirmfreier Spaß】Durch das Spielen der Dinosaurierspielzeuge können Kinder ein starkes Farbgefühl erwerben, Fähigkeiten wie Geduld, Konzentration, Hand-Auge-Koordination und Fähigkeiten zur Problemlösung aufbauen, die gleichzeitig Kinder stundenlang mit Dinosaurier-Puzzle-Erkundungen genießen werden. Es ist eine Win-Win-Situation für die Familie! Tolle Solo- oder kollaborative Gruppenspielaktivitäten für Schulklassen, Kindergarten und Zuhause. Es wird ihre Bildschirmzeit stark einschränken und sie von elektronischen Produkten fernhalten.

【Hochwertige Materialien und einfache Montage】Puzzleteile bestehen aus starkes, hochwertiges Whiteboard, das nicht reißt oder bricht und mit ungiftiger Tinte auf Sojabasis bedruckt ist. Die Puzzleteile sind so einfach, dass sie auch für Anfänger und Kinder leicht zu handhaben sind. Die fertige Größe beträgt 9,5 x 5,9 Zoll. Es ist das beste Ostergeschenk für Kinder und Kleinkinder.

【Sorgenfreier Kundendienst】Das haltbare „POP N LOCK“-Ei aus Metall ist ein idealer Ort, um Teile zusammen sicher aufzubewahren. und frei von Beschädigungen, perfekt für ruhige Zeit oder Reisen. Es ist auch ein tolles Geschenk für Dinosaurierliebhaber! Hoffen Sie, dass unsere Puzzles Ihrer Familie mehr Glück bringen können. Wenn nach dem Gebrauch ein Problem auftritt, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit und wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich eine zufriedenstellende Lösung anbieten.

National Geographic 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Dinosaur Toys for Kids 3-5-7 8-12
National Geographic 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Dinosaur Toys for Kids 3-5-7 8-12
National Geographic 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Dinosaur Toys for Kids 3-5-7 8-12

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Yiusharon
National Geographic fans must have!

We are National Geographic fans, and very happy to see these puzzles on Amazon. they are little challenge for my 4 yrs old, but we are really enjoyed the time when working together! I liked they came with the metal egg box, that can better to organize the pieces.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Yiusharon
National Geographic fans must have!

We are National Geographic fans, and very happy to see these puzzles on Amazon. they are little challenge for my 4 yrs old, but we are really enjoyed the time when working together! I liked they came with the metal egg box, that can better to organize the pieces.

Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur

Cubicfun® 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Easter Eggs Dinosaur

FG icon
Regular price
$27.99
Sale price
$27.99
Regular price
$27.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

【2022 National Geographic Jigsaw Puzzles New Series 】Dinosaur obsession stems from a child’s instinct for curiosity and discovery, almost all kids have fantasized about them. CubicFun teams up with NG Kids to launch a totally new item — dino puzzle eggs. Give kids the chance to explore the dinosaur world and encourage them to get a kick out of the Jurassic Period. It's the best dinosaur toys for kids 3-5 5-7 8-12.

【3 in 1 Metal Dinosaur Puzzle Egg】Piece Together your own prehistoric discovery on Dinosaurs: Tyrannosaurus, Triceratops, and Pterosaur. Dig up 3 simulated dino eggs and build dinosaur puzzles, feel like a real paleontologist excavating up unique dinosaurs from the giant dino egg. Each dinsaur egg puzzle has 63 pieces, which is just the right balance of fun & challenge for children ages 5+ and helps build skills like concentration and hand-eye coordination.

【Get Two Jigsaw Puzzles In One Box】This puzzle features a stunning dinosaur illustration on one side and an abstract pattern about dinosaur fossils on the other to inspire any Young Scientists. Realistically detailed illustrations and National Geographic's visually stunning photos will take you on a prehistoric tour. It's a perfect STEM project that fosters a love for science and paleontology in a fun and exciting way. It's the best puzzles for kids ages 4-8 3-5.

【Learn In-Play & Screen-free Fun】By playing the dinosaur toys, children can acquire strong sense of color, build skills like patience, concentration, hand-eye coordination, and problem-solving skills which at the same time kids will enjoy hours of dinosaur puzzle exploration. It’s a win-win for family! Great solo or collaborative group games activities for school classrooms, kindergarten, and home. It will limit their screen time a big deal, keeping them away from electronics products.

【High-quality Materials & Easy to Assemble】Puzzle pieces are made of strong, high-quality whiteboard that will not tear or break, and it is printed with nontoxic, soy-based inks. The puzzle pieces are simple enough to make them easy to handle, even for beginners and kids. The finished size is 9.5 x 5.9 inches. It's the best easter gifts for kids and toddlers.

【Worry-free After Sale Service】The durable “POP N LOCK” Metal Egg is an ideal place to keep pieces safe, together, and free from damage, perfect for quiet time or travel. It also makes a great gift for dinosaur lovers! Hope our jigsaw puzzles can bring more happiness to your family. If there is any problem after use, please let us know and we will provide you with a satisfactory solution as soon as possible.

National Geographic 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Dinosaur Toys for Kids 3-5-7 8-12
National Geographic 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Dinosaur Toys for Kids 3-5-7 8-12
National Geographic 3 in 1 Jigsaw Puzzles Dinosaur Toys for Kids 3-5-7 8-12

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Yiusharon
National Geographic fans must have!

We are National Geographic fans, and very happy to see these puzzles on Amazon. they are little challenge for my 4 yrs old, but we are really enjoyed the time when working together! I liked they came with the metal egg box, that can better to organize the pieces.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Yiusharon
National Geographic fans must have!

We are National Geographic fans, and very happy to see these puzzles on Amazon. they are little challenge for my 4 yrs old, but we are really enjoyed the time when working together! I liked they came with the metal egg box, that can better to organize the pieces.